The following retirees were honored during a ceremony at the Fort Bragg Noncommissioned Officer Academy:

Col. Christopher Ramsey, U.S. Army Forces Command Lt. Col. Alexis Casianotorres, U.S. Army Civil Affairs and Psychological Operations Command (Abn.) Lt. Col. Patricia Socha, U.S. Army Forces Command Maj. Daryl L. Anderson, 18th Financial Management Support Center Maj. Janet Blair, 18th Financial Management Support Center Maj. Robert Murphy, XVIII Airborne Corps Command Sgt. Maj. Kevin Fauntleroy, U.S. Army Garrison  1st Sgt. Vincent Autry, 18th Field Artillery Brigade 1st Sgt. Reneah Porter, 1st Sustainment Command (Theater) Master Sgt. Don Anderson, 1st Sustainment Command (Theater) Sgt. 1st Class Shawn Cook, 18th Field Artillery Brigade Sgt. 1st Class Kenetta Meares, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Staff Sgt. Denise Browne, 406th Army Field Support Brigade Staff Sgt. Stanley Collier, 1st Sustainment Command (Theater)