The 26th Annual Installation Awards ceremony was held to recognize civilians and service members from throughout Fort Bragg for their outstanding service, Nov. 17 at the Pope Training Annex.

“Today is the day you get to share in the excitement and the joy of those being recognized here,” said Iris Murray, awards ceremony chairperson.

Earlier this year, units and organizations throughout the installation nominated military and Department of Defense civilian employees for awards in 13 categories. The Fort Bragg Civilian Personnel Advisory Center reviewed the nominations and announced the winners at the ceremony.

Maj. Gen. Paul J. LaCamera, XVIII Airborne Corps and Fort Bragg, deputy commander presented the awards to the winners along with Task Force Dragon Command Sgt. Maj. Brian Severino, and command spouses Melissa Townsend and Leah Jones.

“This post supports every combatant commander across the globe … They could not do it without the support that you all and your teams and those that were nominated today do on a daily basis,” LaCamera said.

The award ceremony winners were:

Drive for Diversity (individual) — Chrysanthamus Jacobs; Directorate of Family and Morale, Welfare and Recreation, Army Community Service

Drive for Diversity (team) — Exceptional Family Member Program, DFMWR, ACS

Office Administrator of the Year — Mary Nunns; DFMWR, ACS

Efficiency Award (individual) — Terrance Hudson; Casualty Assistance Center, Installation Management Command

Efficiency Award (team) — Central Issue Facility Team, Joint Special Operations Command

Employee of the Year (GS 1 through 6) — Sharlene Tinsley; DFMWR, ACS, Installation Volunteer Services

Employee of the Year (GS 7 through 10) — Regina Thomas, Directorate of Human Resources

Employee of the Year (GS 11 and above) — Mavis Muldrow; Plans, Analysis, and Integration Office

Customer Service Award (individual) — Tim Tanis, PAIO

Customer Service Award (team) — Womack Army Medical Center, Patient Relations Division

Supervisor of the Year — Jil McConnell; WAMC, Service Member Behavioral Health

Executive of the Year — Rony James, PAIO

Lifetime Achievement Award — John Basehart; JSOC, J5.